Nehmen Sie mit
UNS KONTAKT auf! 

 






Postadresse


Träumeler-Musig Ebikon

Postfach 1204

6031 Ebikon




E-Mailadressen


Präsidentin:

Tanja Stucki

praesident@traeumeler.ch



Aktuar:
Lars Friedrich
aktuar@traeumeler.ch 



Tambi:

Luca Formicola

musik@traeumeler.ch


Anlässe:
Manfred Müller
anlaesse@traeumeler.ch


Sujet:

Tanja Amberg

sujet@traeumeler.ch


Kassier:
Nico Affentranger
kassier@traeumeler.ch


Marketing:
Nicole Grichting
marketing@traeumeler.ch





Weitere E-Mailadressen

Webmaster:

Lars Friedrich / Roger Wiederkehr
webmaster@traeumeler.ch


Vorfasnachtsprogramm:

Luca Formicola

vorfasi@traeumeler.ch


Gönnerchef:
Nicole Grichting
goenner@traeumeler.ch


Neumitglieder:
Tanja Stucki
neumitglieder@traeumeler.ch


Sponsoring:
Nicole Grichting
sponsoring@traeumeler.ch